Baby with a Library Card.

Discovered in the Library.

Today I found time to stop into the library, which made me really happy because it has been about a week or so since I was able to go to the library for anything other than an outside book/music return.

Originally, I went in thinking that I was missing some disks from the first Season of Lost. I haven’t ever seen the show, and despite people having melt-downs over the (supposed) terrible ending- I’m ready to take the plunge.

It turns out that no disks were actually missing from the box I brought in, but that it said “Disk 5”, “Disk 6” and “Bonus Disk” because it was part 2 of a set of disks. I just have to locate the first part of the first season.

OH.

While standing in the customer service line, I was behind a young woman gently rolling a stroller back and forth with a tiny…

View original post 127 more words

Leave a Reply

